Smash TV Development Team -
Developed by
Probe Software
Programmed by
Brian O'Shaughnessy
Graphics by
Mark Knowles
Music by
Matt Furniss
Audio by
Produced for Probe Software by
Neil Young, Adrian Curry
Produced for Acclaim by
Dan Feinstein, Tom Gibson, Donn Nauert
Tested by
Patrick Venturella, Robert Bayer, Matthew Winkler, Rob Ceraso, Richard Forman, Bob Mollitor

Uncredited in-game

Music engine
Shaun Hollingworth

See the main page for Super Smash T.V.

Return to top