Stage Select

Hold the indicated buttons on controller 2 as you start the game.

Level 1 Boss
Level 2
Level 2 Boss
Level 3
Level 3 Boss
Level 4
Level 4 Boss

Action Replay codes

Infinite lives (keeps showing 9)
Infinite special attacks (keeps showing 5)

See the main page for Shadow Dancer - The Secret Of Shinobi / The Secret Of Shinobi / Shadow Dancer (섀도우 댄서)

Return to top