Forums

Sega Master System / Mark III / Game Gear
SG-1000 / SC-3000 / SF-7000 / OMV
Home - Forums - Games - Scans - Maps - Cheats - Credits
Music - Videos - Development - Hacks - Translations - Homebrew

View topic - Alright, I'm sick of this...

Reply to topic
Consolemu
Alright, I'm sick of this...
Post Posted: Sun Apr 09, 2000 9:58 pm
At first it seemed kinda funny and cute but now it's just plain stupid. What's the problem? Is it cause I'm a newbie? Is it cause I have less experience with computers than everyone else that comes here? Is it my attitude? I've only tried to have and I've kept a positive attitude toward everyone, joking or being serious. I've respected you all, taken the time to try and understand your views and your ways of thinking and it's led to you all treating me like this? Like I'm some idiot? Like I'm some mindless sloth? Listen, the only reason why I even bother to type more than 5 words in a message is because I want everyone to understand me and where I'm comming from. But I see, unless you act like a jerk or an asshole, speak on a few things, and treat everyone else like their below you that you'll gain some respect around here. What ever the case, if I "bother" you all or I'm not enough of a jerk, then remove my biography and I'll trade information else where.

Chris

Post Posted: Sun Apr 09, 2000 11:46 pm