SG-1000 / SC-3000 / SF-7000 / OMV
Home - Forums - Games - Scans - Maps - Cheats - Credits
Music - Videos - Development - Hacks - Translations - Homebrew

View topic - Gordman´s Website

Reply to topic
Gordman´s Website
Post Posted: Fri May 02, 2014 1:29 pm
Hi guys!

With the permission of Bock, I introduce my website on this thread. My site is called Gordman´s Game Treasure, it´s a website divided in two different parts. The first part contains pictures of my whole video games collection, merchandise and other great items. The second part is a magazine about unreleased Sega titles and homebrew games.
I opened my site in august 2012, and to be honest, SMS Power was my inspiration to do that. But you find a lot of reviews about Dinobasher & co on the web in english, but absolutely nothing in german. So the most of my reports are in german, because it´s unique in Germany to date. I am not a programmer, not a journalist. It´s my hobby, but I take it serious.

Many parts of my site are in english as well, and I released something in english in the past:

- Interviews with the pro wrestlers ´Lightning´ Mike Quackenbush and Kana, sega8bit member meu2 and SMS Power! member IchigoBankai
- A report about Bread and Butter and on sega8bit.com, you´ll find a report about NBA Jam, which was a present from me to them in june 2013.

All english parts are written in dark red letters =)
SMS Power! and Gordman´s Game Treasure are linked now, which makes me proud.

I have a big project in mind actually, which I´ll start soon. It´s about WaterMelon.Co and supporting a new Master System game and I really hope to get as much support as possible from all Sega fans around the world!

Many thanks for reading,
Marco a.k.a. Gordman
New feature added
Post Posted: Fri Aug 08, 2014 11:53 am
Hi guys!