From SMS Power!

Credits: Street Hero

Uncredited in-game

Baek Nam Kil, Ha Sang Yeon
Jeon Yeon Sub, Oh Gyeong Hun, Choi Yong Duk, Park Se Jun
Graphic Designer
Baek Nam Kil, Ha Sang Yeon
Lee Mi Kyeong
Package Designer
Han Hae Jun
Seo Young Suk

The credits are contained in the ROM in ASCII format but are not shown in-game.

See the main page for Street Hero

Retrieved from //
Page last modified on Thu Dec 21, 2017 12:17 am