From SMS Power!

Credits: Road Rash

A conversion by
Gary Priest
Programming and Graphic Conversion
Gary Priest
Music and SFX
Greg Michael, Tony Porter

Uncredited in-game

Audio driver
Shaun Hollingworth
Music conversion
Matt Furniss
Original music composer
Rob Hubbard

Credits on startup

See the main page for Road Rash

Retrieved from //
Page last modified on Fri Feb 26, 2016 11:22 am