From SMS Power!

Credits: Micro Machines

Graphics and Programming
Ashley Routledge, David Saunders
Original (8bit) Graphics
Paul Perrot, Stewart Graham
(16bit) Graphics
Brian Hartley
Lyndon Sharp
Original Design
Andrew Graham
Project Manager
Paul Ranson
Art Manager
Shân Savage
David Alcock
Pat Stanley, Stewart Regan

Credits in manual

See the main page for Micro Machines

Retrieved from //
Page last modified on Sun Feb 21, 2010 2:01 am