From SMS Power!

Credits: (Bram Stoker's) Dracula

Probe Personnel

Dominic Wood
Graphic Artists
Richard Beston, Andrew McCarthy
Music and Sound
Jeroen Tel
Tony Beckwith
Q A Dept
Barg O Farrell, Simon Bland


Project Manager
Mike Simpson
Liason Manager
Ian Grieve
Tony Parkes

Sony Imagesoft

Richard Robinson
Assistant Producer
Nathan Rose, Brian Wiklem

Sony Electronic Publishing Company

Olaf Olafsson, Lester Greenman, Peter Dille, Jeff Benjamin

Columbia Pictures

Lester Borden, Susan Christison, Catherine Varvaro

American Zoetrope

Francis Ford Coppola, Fred Fuchs, Roman Coppolla

Special Thanks

Andrew Rogers, Daryl Bowers, Mike Hutchison

See the main page for (Bram Stoker's) Dracula

Retrieved from //
Page last modified on Sat Feb 13, 2010 1:03 pm