Game Programmer
M, Nanno KHK
Music and Sound
Yag, Oonui, ZTT
Game Graphic
S.Yamana, S.T
Game Design
Rainbow S.T

Spetial Thanks To

Original Bubble Bobble Team
MTJ, I.F, Kim
Taito C.P. Team
Dranker KZM, Gamer Y.K, Hucker N.Santa, Super M.Hatano, Great G. Kuriki, Mr. Nishikado, other people...
Mr.Sanbe, S.Takahasi

See the main page for Bubble Bobble / Final Bubble Bobble (ファイナルバブルボブル / 파이널 바블보블) / Dragon Maze

Return to top