From SMS Power!

Credits: Alien³

Design and Production
Probe Software
Joe Bonar
Design Support
Fergus McGovern, Tony Beckwith, Neil Young, Keith Burkhill, Tim Round, Mike Archer
Keith Burkhill
Hugh Riley, Lisa Hand, Mark Jones
Hugh Riley, Lisa Hand, Keith Burkhill
Music and Sound Effects
Matt Furniss
Technical Support
Carl Muller, Stuart Middleton
Quality Assurance in the UK
Adrian Curry
Quality Assurance in the US
Tom Gibson, Dan Feinstein, Don Nauert, Seth Rubine, and many others

Uncredited in-game

Music engine
Shaun Hollingworth

See the main page for Alien³

Retrieved from //
Page last modified on Sun Jun 21, 2015 8:27 am