Forums

Sega Master System / Mark III / Game Gear
SG-1000 / SC-3000 / SF-7000 / OMV
Home - Forums - Games - Scans - Maps - Cheats - Credits
Music - Videos - Development - Hacks - Translations - Homebrew

View topic - AntiISDA Warrior ported to the Master System.

Reply to topic
Ventzislav Tzvetkov
AntiISDA Warrior ported to the Master System.
Post Posted: Sun Mar 14, 2004 1:25 am

Hello,
I am proud to announce that I ported my last year minigame AntiISDA Warrior to the Sega Master System. I am not that experienced with the SMS coding and the z80 coding in general, but I hope it reached decent quality (Thanks to MOD2PSG), and it's not 1K anymore. Will try to do something more serious in the future.
Regards.

Ventzislav Tzvetkov
Post Posted: Sun Mar 14, 2004 1:32 am
Ooops, forgot to mention where to get it from:
It's available from my website:
http://drhirudo.foronlinegames.com

cya

Martin
Post Posted: Mon Mar 15, 2004 11:58 am
> Ooops, forgot to mention where to get it from:
> It's available from my website:
> http://drhirudo.foronlinegames.com

Nice :)

It doesn't run correctly on eSMS or MEKA. I've tested it with AmiMasterGear and it probably ran correctly, but I'm not sure because it was very abstract :D

About the music, I recommend you use Mod2PSG2 next time. Just eMail me if you want to have it.

Ventzislav Tzvetkov
Post Posted: Mon Mar 15, 2004 1:44 pm
> > Ooops, forgot to mention where to get it from:
> > It's available from my website:
> > http://drhirudo.foronlinegames.com

> Nice :)

> It doesn't run correctly on eSMS or MEKA. I've tested it with AmiMasterGear and it probably ran correctly, but I'm not sure because it was very abstract :D

> About the music, I recommend you use Mod2PSG2 next time. Just eMail me if you want to have it.

It was developed on Amiga and tested on AmiMasterGear only, so I don't know how it will perform on the real hardware or on PC emulators (I don't have PC). Thanks for the feedback.